nybillion [nei.billion]

News


nybillion on air - Jonathan L's Award Winning International Radio Show

March 2020

Dienstag, 17 März

23.00 -24.00 Uhr Zeitzone Berlin
NASHVILLE
WRFN 103.7/107.1 FM
www.radiofreenashville.org

 

Mittwoch, 18 März

6.00 Zeitzone Berlin

Phoenix, Arizona
KWSS 93.9 FM
(www.kwss.org)
 

Friday, 20th of March

7.00 Uhr Zeitzone Berlin

www.merseyradio.co.uk Liverpool, England
6pm United Kingdom
7pm Central Europe

Tuesday, 17th of March
NASHVILLE
WRFN 103.7/107.1 FM
5-7pm CST in America (23-24pm Berlin time)
www.radiofreenashville.org

 

Wednesday, 18th of March
Phoenix, Arizona
KWSS 93.9 FM
(www.kwss.org)
at 10pm Arizona Time (6am Berlin time)

 

Friday, 20th of March
www.merseyradio.co.uk Liverpool, England
6pm United Kingdom
7pm Central Europe
10am Pacific- 12pm Central- 1pm East



nybillion on Spotify
March 2020

 

Listen to us on Spotify.

 

 

Höre uns auf Spotify.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spotify


Studio time

January 2020

 

Big D recording some blues harp licks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more pictures


Living Room Session

November 2019


nybillion at SAE Institut

May 2019


Happy Easter

April 2019

 

nybillion Songs for free

 

Ihr könnt unsere Songs auf Soundcloud, Bandcamp und hearthis.at sowie auf unserer Homepage kostenfrei downloaden.

  

 

 

nybillion songs for free

 

You can download all our songs for free on Soundcloud, Bandcamp and hearthis.at as well as on our Homepage.

 

 


Happy Birthday Mike

March 2019


Season Greetings

January 2019

 

 

 

  

We wish you a

great year 2019

 

 

 

 

Picture by Fabio (c) 2019 | Australia


Ghost

November 2018


Beauty

November 2018


Deamons

October 2018


Golden Hero

August 2018


Silver Cage

February 2018


Season Greetings

January 2018


New Lyrics

August 2017

 

Immortal Kings

 

Lyrics

 


Messenger

June 2017

 

stay in touch - connect with us via messenger  

 

Just scan the symbol with your messenger-app
and we're connected

 

 

Du brauchst nur das Symbol mit deiner messenger-app
scannen und wir sind verbunden


Homeland

April 2017


New Lyrics

March 2017

 

Deamons       

                                 

Lyrics


Debut Album

July 2016

 

HOMELAND -  Debut EP

 

 

Released 2016

Veröffentlicht 2016

 

 

 

HOMELAND - Debut EP


nybillion
handcrafted music from berlin 

since 2010

 

Indie Folk & Urban Blues